Contact

How to Get to Waterview

Directions

Waterview Church of Christ

1409 N. Waterview Drive

Richardson, TX 75080

Get directions

Contact

Email: church@waterview.org

Main Phone: 972-238-4700

Office Personnel Contacts

Main Number

(972) 238-4700
church@waterview.org
FAX Number
(972) 238-4703
church@waterview.org

Jason Moon
(972) 238-4735
Jmoon@waterview.org
Preaching Minister

Robert Taylor
(972) 238-4732
RTaylor@waterview.org
Executive Minister
Director of Strengthening Mission Churches

Warren Shepherd
(972) 238-4712
WShepherd@waterview.org
Youth Minister

Dustin Jones
972) 238-4704
Djones@waterview.org
Family Development Minister

Greg Parks
972-238-4706
Gparks@waterview.org
Evangelism and Outreach Minister

Robert Oglesby
(972) 238-4722
ROglesby@waterview.org
Minister

Kathy Scott
(972) 238-4730
KScott@waterview.org
Secretary

Lori Miller
(972) 238-4708
LMiller@waterview.org
Secretary

Vicky Davis
(972) 238-4710
Vdavis@waterview.org
Secretary

Donna Holloway
(972) 238-4700
DHolloway@waterview.org
Secretary

Andrea Danielson
(972) 238-4741
ADanielson@waterview.org
Teacher workroom coordinator

 

Direct Lines

24-Hour Prayer Line (972) 238-4742

Preschool (972) 238-4725, 4727

Care Line (972) 238-4747

Supply Room (972) 238-4735

Contact Us