Contact Us

|Contact Us
Contact Us 2017-11-22T09:22:07+00:00

LOCATION

1409 N. Waterview Drive
Richardson, TX 75080

Get Directions

SUNDAYS

Morning
Class – 9:00 AM
Worship – 10:00 AM

Evening
Class – 5:00 PM
Worship – 5:45 PM

WEDNESDAYS

Worship & Class
7:00 PM

Get Connected

Connect with us on social media to stay up-to-date with the latest news and events.

Office Staff Contact Information

Main Number
(972) 238-4700
church@waterview.org

Fax Number
(972) 238-4703
church@waterview.org

Jason Moon
Preaching Minister
jmoon@waterview.org

Robert Taylor
Executive Minister
Director of Strengthening Mission Churches
rtaylor@waterview.org

Warren Shepherd
Youth Minister
wshepherd@waterview.org

Dustin Jones
Family Development Minister
djones@waterview.org

Greg Parks
Evangelism and Outreach Minister
gparks@waterview.org

Robert Oglesby
Minister
roglesby@waterview.org

Kathy Scott
Secretary
(972) 238-4730
kscott@waterview.org

Lori Miller
Secretary
(972) 238-4708
lmiller@waterview.org

Vicky Davis
Secretary
(972) 238-4710
vdavis@waterview.org

Donna Holloway
Secretary
(972) 238-4700
dholloway@waterview.org

Andrea Danielson
Teacher workroom coordinator
adanielson@waterview.org

Direct Lines

24-Hour Prayer Line
(972) 238-4742

Preschool
(972) 238-4725, 4727

Care Line
(972) 238-4747

Supply Room
(972) 238-4735

Have Questions?