LOCATION

1409 N. Waterview Drive
Richardson, TX 75080

SUNDAYS

Morning
Class – 9:00 AM
Worship – 10:00 AM

Evening
Various Opportunities
(see bulletin)

WEDNESDAYS

Worship & Class
7:00 PM

Get Connected

Connect with us on social media to stay up-to-date with the latest news and events.

Office Staff Contact Information

Reed Swindle 
Preaching Minister
rswindle@waterview.org

Robert Taylor
Executive Minister
rtaylor@waterview.org

Warren Shepherd
Youth & Family Minister
wshepherd@waterview.org

Dustin Jones
Family Development Minister
djones@waterview.org

Greg Parks
Evangelism and Outreach Minister
gparks@waterview.org

Lenin Munguia 
Latino Minister
lmunguia@waterview.org

Robert Oglesby
Minister
roglesby@waterview.org

OFFICE
(972) 238-4700
church@waterview.org

Lori Miller
Secretary
(972) 238-4708
lmiller@waterview.org

Vicky Davis
Secretary
(972) 238-4710
vdavis@waterview.org

Andrea Danielson
Teacher workroom coordinator
adanielson@waterview.org

Direct Lines

Preschool
(972) 238-4725

Care Line
(972) 238-4747

Have Questions?

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.