Contact Us

|Contact Us
Contact Us 2017-12-08T20:49:31+00:00

LOCATION

1409 N. Waterview Drive
Richardson, TX 75080

SUNDAYS

Morning
Class – 9:00 AM
Worship – 10:00 AM

Evening
Class – 5:00 PM
Worship – 5:45 PM

WEDNESDAYS

Worship & Class
7:00 PM

During the month of December our west parking lot, and both entrances to the lot, are getting a facelift as the 50-year old concrete is being replaced. Barricades will be moving around each week, so please be careful and flexible. Thanks for your help as we make our parking lot safer for all of us.

Get Connected

Connect with us on social media to stay up-to-date with the latest news and events.

Office Staff Contact Information

Main Number
(972) 238-4700
church@waterview.org

Fax Number
(972) 238-4703
church@waterview.org

Jason Moon
Preaching Minister
jmoon@waterview.org

Robert Taylor
Executive Minister
Director of Strengthening Mission Churches
rtaylor@waterview.org

Warren Shepherd
Youth Minister
wshepherd@waterview.org

Dustin Jones
Family Development Minister
djones@waterview.org

Greg Parks
Evangelism and Outreach Minister
gparks@waterview.org

Robert Oglesby
Minister
roglesby@waterview.org

Kathy Scott
Secretary
(972) 238-4730
kscott@waterview.org

Lori Miller
Secretary
(972) 238-4708
lmiller@waterview.org

Vicky Davis
Secretary
(972) 238-4710
vdavis@waterview.org

Donna Holloway
Secretary
(972) 238-4700
dholloway@waterview.org

Andrea Danielson
Teacher workroom coordinator
adanielson@waterview.org

Direct Lines

24-Hour Prayer Line
(972) 238-4742

Preschool
(972) 238-4725, 4727

Care Line
(972) 238-4747

Supply Room
(972) 238-4735

Have Questions?

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.